Sewing

I was able to get a little sewing done ……….although nothing is completely finished……….so this was first on the list……… a pirates blanket for up coming baby shower gift…………….mom wants teddy bears……I do have a teddy bear blanket that will be made but…….in the mean time we had to make the manly dad blanket first…….haha ….. priates

a pirates pantograph designed by Dave Hudson was used…..it has ships,  pirates hat, and a parrot, etc. ………..I know that you can’t see it on the quilt very well but it’s nice…….as you can tell this project is not yet finished there is no binding on it………I’m working on it………..I also made these two table runners

holly-jolly-tablechristmas-fabric-table

The first one is made with the Holly Jolly fabrics by Moda it’s really pretty……….the second one I made is from fabric that I had in my stash…….I’m not as crazy about this one but, I like it………I’m trying to figure out how I want to quilt them………see what I was saying about not getting everything done that I wanted to…….until next time………..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under Longarm

Leave a Reply

