Unfinished Projects

Here a little bit of what’s been going on at my house this past week…….I have this pillow top on the quilter right now I actually have two of these but, I wasn’t that smart to load them both at the same time…..I’ll get better with this as time goes on……I just wasn’t sure if I’d be able to do pillow tops or not…………I’ve also been working on few other projects this week…… here are a couple of my favorites

I haven’t quite figured out how I’m going to quilt them…..Does anyone have a suggestion?……..These were from a Fons & Porter magazine from a couple of years ago……..

I’ve also completed this wall/door hanging that will be next up on the quilter………It has a companion Santa that goes with it………I still have to choose the fabric for the Santa

I have a couple more that I’m not to crazy about….. but after they are quilted I’ll post a picture of them who knows, that may be all that’s wrong with them, they just need to be quilted………Well that’s just a little bit about whats been going on over at my house……Until next time……..

Leave a comment

Filed under Longarm

Leave a Reply

