Fun Stuff

I loaded a baby blanket this weekend on the new machine and did a pantograph, you can kindof see it…… here’s a picture of the back it has a bottle, safety pin and a pacifier design on it……for not knowing what I’m doing it turned out pretty good…..Thanks goodness for stitch regulators…….I like to call this doodle stitching……. I realized real quick after loading a couple of these on the frame that I was in need for a wristlet………it’s kind of awkward holding the pins in your mouth, so here is what I came up with, now mind you that I didn’t have a pattern But, It turned out pretty good…..I used decorative stitches from my sewing machine to quilt it….and velcro for the straps….. I need to make a few adjustments but, it turned out pretty good for a demo (ha, ha)……..until next time……..

Leave a comment

Filed under Longarm

Leave a Reply

