Critters Anyone?

Last week I was sitting watching TV and stitching on my projects and out of the corner of my eye I watch something scurrying across the floor.  I could tell right away that it was a scorpion…..  I just hate it when these things are in my house……..  The next day I was in the kitchen and low and behold there was another one…… So we sprayed the house and look what I found against the wall.  At least this time it was dead…. I haven’t had these critters in the house for quite a few years but I guess with all the rain we’ve been having things are just coming back……

Here is another part of my new long arm that I did not post about the other day.  It’s the bobbin winder.  I’ve been practicing a little bit on the new machine but nothing to brag about…..I’m trying to get a rhythm…slowly but surely…….. I’ve been told that the name for my new machine is going to be named after my mom’s nickname BABA ……Chris decided that she is the one that got me started in all of this and it should be named after her…….I haven’t told her yet…..

Here’s a sneak peek at some of the projects that I have been working on for my secret angel…… I really need to get busy to complete some of these projects.  I was so busy getting things organized for the new machine that my stitching was getting completed but no finished projects………….. until next time…….

.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

