The Beast

It’s Here!!! and it’s BIG!  I can’t get over how big it really is OMGosh……It’s taken up my whole room and then some……..I can’t even get around to the other side without having to crawl through the make shift closet that we tried to use for fabric/batting/thread storage…….. I really need Chris to build me a studio!……. After he plays around in here for a while I’m sure he is going to see thing my way hahahahaha…….

But one things for sure, Tubby feels just right on the pratice make shift quilt.

The new project for the Stitchers Angel Swap is up!   It’s a really cute scissor case…..This weeks designer is Lynette Anderson…..she is also the designer of the Noah’s Ark stitcheries that you see me post about on my blog…….there is also a fellow blogger from Sweden, Cecilia that has offered a free pattern that she was inspired to create…..head over to Cecilia blog to get the free pattern……………until next time…………

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

