New Chair

OMG – Another weeks gone by…………But, my new long arm machine gets delivered on Sunday!!!!!  I can hardly wait!!!!!….I’ve just about got the new sewing room in order……..I thought I could get it completed  a lot sooner than I did…….I didn’t even have enough time to sew a new quilt top ………oh well……..Take a look at this….. Chris decided that we needed a new chair in our sewing room, (he couldn’t resist) it’s a motorcycle seat……He’s so funny……..I’m not to sure who’s chair it is though, Tubby’s really likes it……….

The newest project for the Stitchers’ Angel Swap is out.  It’s a really nice pincushion ………Designed by Karen of Cotton Spice……I’m going to have to try to make one of these…..until next time……….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

