The Sweetest Bag!

This weeks Stitcher’s Angel project is from May Britt, she has made just the sweetest bag….. it will be absolutely great for taking a project out with you for the day…….I’ve already started to stitch the angel…..
We had some pretty great storms this past weekend…..I think it rained for about a half an hour…….in that half hour we got a half an inch of rain……I took this picture of the wash that runs through my property…………..the washed filled up pretty fast……at the same time we had a double rainbow………….……That is what I really went outside to take a look at………. But, while I was walking along the wash I came upon this Horned Lizard we call them horny toads…….it was trying to hide from me………. we have quite a few on our property…………….take care……….
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Sweetest Bag!

  1. ourlittlenest

    I swear to God Kristi…if I ever walked up on one of those lizards I would scream and run and maybe pee my pants.

Leave a Reply

