Thrift Store Find

I had a little time to kill and decided that I’d stop into a thrift store that I haven’t been in …. I took a look around and came to the craft pile…..They had a bag will a bunch of fabric in it …….(not that I need anything to add to the piles of fabric from my previous post.. mind you)..But I could tell that it was mostly Christmas fabric………..It was only $3.00….. so I bought it……..When I got home I sat outside and opened up the bag……inside the bag were more bags and that’s when I discovered these…………

Who ever had this was making nine patches and all the blocks were cut into 2 1/2 inch squares…..so I sat and sorted them into little piles………..I had no idea that these were in there……..How fun!…………..until next time ………take care………….

Leave a comment

Filed under thrift

Leave a Reply

