A Finish – Sort of

Not to much happening around here…….cleaning, painting, organizing………What’s a girl to do when all the rooms in the house are affected? ……… You get to sit and stitch, so here is my latest project …… I remembered that I had the rooster fabric that I found at the thrift store and you know what, it’s the perfect boarder for it………..don’t you think………It’s still not completely finished because I can’t get into my sewing room with all the organizing going on and I’m not sure that I want to show you this but here is what my sewing room looks like …..… this is view looking into the room which doesn’t look to bad…….haha…… Can you see Tubby there she like things all crazy like this she has more places to hide…….. ………… then when you get inside this is what you see…………and hopefully I’ll be able to show you how nice it looks….. when I get it finished……….I’m color sorting my fabric and they will end up in these bins when I’m done ….…………take care……….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

