Fun Stuff!!!

Here is my niece Dakota with the pillow I made her. She really loves it! My Brother said that when she’s home, she has it with her all the time. That makes me smile. She is such a sweet heart. She immediately made me a thank you card. I just love her.

I also got a picture of my great niece Genesis (with her mom Sarah) wearing the story teller apron that I made her. I still only had two of the people made, so after I get a little more time I’ll finish the rest and get them in the mail to her. She was being a shy girl with me. I only get to see her once and year so she doesn’t remember me yet.

That all for now ………..Take Care

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

