Noah’s Ark

the-rabbits.jpg

Wow – I can’t believe that I haven’t posted a picture of my finished Noah’s Ark Block that Lynnette Anderson designed. This block is called The rabbits. The block is still available as of today. She will post a new block each month for the next year. Lynnette doesn’t say when she will post it each month. I guess she likes to keep you guessing. You’ll have to check her blog regularly if you want to follow along. It will be a wall hanging when it is completed.

noahs-ark-tubby.jpg

I wanted to take a picture of the block and the directions but since my little Tubby has to be in all my projects, and this one was no exception, here she is.

Have a great Day!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under BOM

Leave a Reply

