Sunday Shopping

new-fabric-tubby.jpg

I was out shopping on Sunday and got these lovely fabrics that I’m planning on using in the Midget Blocks from Sentimental Stitches As you can see my Quilting Buddy Tubby also likes the fabric. I tell ya, she lays on fabric faster than I can get it out of the bag. Here is a close up of the fabric without Tubby but, I don’t think the picture is as cute without her.

fabric.jpg

I also bought a few more things that I had to have. Patterns were on sale for .99 cents so I picked up a few of them. I would have gotten five patterns because that was the limit but my honey was getting antsy to get out of their. All he wanted was the Maxi -Lock thread that he needs to finish quilting a quilt htat he has had on the quilt frame since July!!!! But, I did score from him, he bought me the new left handed scissors. Oh yea!

goodiesjpg.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

