Pincushions

pincushions-3.jpg
This is a post for Carey and Lynette………….This is my collection of pincushions.
I just recently made the orange candle stick one, that I was going to enter into a contest but didn’t get it finished on time. I really like! The green and white one is my second attempt at making this style. I still don’t have it down yet. There is dark green on the bottom and it is suppose to be on top along with the light green. I’ll be making another one of these to see if I can get it right. My girlfriend would like me to make this one into a wristlet for her.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

