Leap Year Day!

Perhaps today is just like every other day: packed with “should dos,” but after all—if I’ve been given a whole bonus day, I’d better make the most of it. So I was trying to figure out a great way to celebrate an extra day but couldn’t come up with anything.

How about you? Did you do anything different with your extra day?

There are a few good things about this day it’s T-G-I-F! ( Thank God It’s Friday)
It’s also an EXTRA pay day for the month. Yeah – More money is always a good thing.

I could spend the extra money on making this pattern that I received in my email today from McCall’s Quilting here’s the link

http://mccallsquilting.com/curiss/408_gardenpattern/

It would make a really pretty tablerunner for spring. Don’t ya think?

Have a Great Extra Day!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

